Draw : Sun, Apr 11
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$570,000

Draw : Sun, Apr 11
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$450,000

Draw : Sun, Apr 11
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$830,000

Draw : Sun, Apr 11
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Sun, Apr 11

  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4690

$570,000

Draw : Sat, Apr 10

  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4687

$170,000

Draw : Fri, Apr 09

  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4684

$937,000

Draw : Thu, Apr 08

  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4681

$761,000

Draw : Wed, Apr 07

  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4678

$189,000

Draw : Tue, Apr 06

  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4675

$884,000

Draw : Mon, Apr 05

  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4672

$829,000

Draw : Sun, Apr 04

  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4669

$251,000

Draw : Sat, Apr 03

  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4666

$654,000

Draw : Fri, Apr 02

  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4663

$742,000

Draw : Thu, Apr 01

  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4660

$368,000

Draw : Wed, Mar 31

  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4657

$128,000

Draw : Tue, Mar 30

  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4654

$344,000

Draw : Mon, Mar 29

  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4651

$617,000

Draw : Sun, Mar 28

  • 3
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4648

$184,000

Draw : Sat, Mar 27

  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4645

$208,000

Draw : Fri, Mar 26

  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4642

$287,000

Draw : Thu, Mar 25

  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4639

$667,000

Draw : Wed, Mar 24

  • 4
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4636

$340,000

Draw : Tue, Mar 23

  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4633

$348,000

Draw : Mon, Mar 22

  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4630

$553,000

Draw : Sun, Mar 21

  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4627

$734,000

Draw : Sat, Mar 20

  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4624

$423,000

Draw : Fri, Mar 19

  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4621

$433,000

Draw : Thu, Mar 18

  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4618

$459,000

Draw : Wed, Mar 17

  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4615

$526,000

Draw : Tue, Mar 16

  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4612

$362,000

Draw : Mon, Mar 15

  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4609

$410,000

Draw : Sun, Mar 14

  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4606

$697,000

Draw : Sat, Mar 13

  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4603

$805,000