Draw : Thu, Jul 02
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$636,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 02
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$500,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 02
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$943,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 02
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Thu, Jul 02

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

Ticket Play® 3841

$636,000

Draw : Wed, Jul 01

  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3838

$808,000

Draw : Tue, Jun 30

  • 2
  • 8
  • 6
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3835

$436,000

Draw : Mon, Jun 29

  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3832

$604,000

Draw : Sun, Jun 28

  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3829

$584,000

Draw : Sat, Jun 27

  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3826

$30,000

Draw : Fri, Jun 26

  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3823

$276,000

Draw : Thu, Jun 25

  • 3
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3820

$324,000

Draw : Wed, Jun 24

  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3817

$14,000

Draw : Tue, Jun 23

  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3814

$69,000

Draw : Mon, Jun 22

  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3811

$696,000

Draw : Sun, Jun 21

  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3808

$605,000

Draw : Sat, Jun 20

  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3805

$61,000

Draw : Fri, Jun 19

  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3802

$31,000

Draw : Thu, Jun 18

  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3799

$524,000

Draw : Wed, Jun 17

  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3796

$406,000

Draw : Tue, Jun 16

  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3793

$483,000

Draw : Mon, Jun 15

  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3790

$213,000

Draw : Sun, Jun 14

  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3787

$761,000

Draw : Sat, Jun 13

  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3784

$485,000

Draw : Fri, Jun 12

  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3781

$966,000

Draw : Thu, Jun 11

  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3778

$891,000

Draw : Wed, Jun 10

  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3775

$836,000

Draw : Tue, Jun 09

  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3772

$507,000

Draw : Mon, Jun 08

  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3769

$995,000

Draw : Sun, Jun 07

  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3766

$96,000

Draw : Sat, Jun 06

  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3763

$513,000

Draw : Fri, Jun 05

  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3760

$646,000

Draw : Thu, Jun 04

  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3757

$554,000

Draw : Wed, Jun 03

  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3754

$294,000