Next Draw : Tue, Jan 21
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$9,670,671

Next Draw : Tue, Jan 21
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$8,597,237

Next Draw : Tue, Jan 21
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$6,877,470

Next Draw : Tue, Jan 21
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Sun, Jan 19

  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3346

$453,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 18

  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3343

$86,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 17

  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3340

$684,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 16

  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3337

$517,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 15

  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3334

$710,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 14

  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3331

$207,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 13

  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3328

$514,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 12

  • 2
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3325

$444,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 11

  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3322

$670,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 10

  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3319

$93,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 09

  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3316

$215,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 08

  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3313

$445,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 07

  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3310

$130,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 06

  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3307

$705,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 05

  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3304

$827,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 04

  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3301

$929,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 03

  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3298

$944,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 02

  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3295

$702,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 01

  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3292

$773,000

Draw : Tue, Dec 31

  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3289

$216,000

Draw : Mon, Dec 30

  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3286

$758,000

Draw : Sun, Dec 29

  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3283

$68,000

Draw : Sat, Dec 28

  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3280

$422,000

Draw : Fri, Dec 27

  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3277

$960,000

Draw : Thu, Dec 26

  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3274

$446,000

Draw : Wed, Dec 25

  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3271

$714,000

Draw : Tue, Dec 24

  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3268

$465,000

Draw : Mon, Dec 23

  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3265

$538,000

Draw : Sun, Dec 22

  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3262

$312,000

Draw : Sat, Dec 21

  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3259

$186,000