Draw : Fri, Aug 07
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$432,000

Draw : Fri, Aug 07
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$400,000

Draw : Fri, Aug 07
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$347,000

Draw : Fri, Aug 07
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Fri, Aug 07

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

Ticket Play® 3949

$432,000

Draw : Thu, Aug 06

  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3946

$14,000

Draw : Wed, Aug 05

  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3943

$305,000

Draw : Tue, Aug 04

  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3940

$850,000

Draw : Mon, Aug 03

  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3937

$278,000

Draw : Sun, Aug 02

  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3934

$593,000

Draw : Sat, Aug 01

  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3931

$873,000

Draw : Fri, Jul 31

  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3928

$781,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 30

  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3925

$962,000

Draw : Wed, Jul 29

  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3922

$183,000

Draw : Tue, Jul 28

  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3919

$530,000

Draw : Mon, Jul 27

  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3916

$209,000

Draw : Sun, Jul 26

  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3913

$750,000

Draw : Sat, Jul 25

  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3910

$628,000

Draw : Fri, Jul 24

  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3907

$974,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 23

  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3904

$104,000

Draw : Wed, Jul 22

  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3901

$647,000

Draw : Tue, Jul 21

  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3898

$81,000

Draw : Mon, Jul 20

  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3895

$287,000

Draw : Sun, Jul 19

  • 6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3892

$652,000

Draw : Sat, Jul 18

  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3889

$730,000

Draw : Fri, Jul 17

  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3886

$625,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 16

  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3883

$937,000

Draw : Wed, Jul 15

  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3880

$504,000

Draw : Tue, Jul 14

  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3877

$226,000

Draw : Mon, Jul 13

  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3874

$792,000

Draw : Sun, Jul 12

  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3871

$545,000

Draw : Sat, Jul 11

  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3868

$328,000

Draw : Fri, Jul 10

  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3865

$446,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 09

  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3862

$840,000