Draw : Thu, Sep 24
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$497,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 24
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$681,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 24
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$378,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 24
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Thu, Sep 24

  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4093

$497,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 23

  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4090

$248,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 22

  • 0
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4087

$51,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 21

  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4084

$848,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 20

  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4081

$705,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 19

  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4078

$520,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 18

  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4075

$120,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 17

  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4072

$899,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 16

  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4069

$227,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 15

  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4066

$579,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 14

  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4063

$621,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 13

  • 9
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4060

$300,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 12

  • 1
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4057

$680,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 11

  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4054

$545,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 10

  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4051

$173,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 09

  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4048

$707,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 08

  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4045

$358,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 07

  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4042

$734,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 06

  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4039

$587,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 05

  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4036

$270,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 04

  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4033

$284,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 03

  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4030

$910,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 02

  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4027

$388,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 01

  • 0
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4024

$637,000

Draw : Mon, Aug 31

  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4021

$524,000

Draw : Sun, Aug 30

  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4018

$501,000

Draw : Sat, Aug 29

  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4015

$753,000

Draw : Fri, Aug 28

  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4012

$832,000

Draw : Thu, Aug 27

  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4009

$555,000

Draw : Wed, Aug 26

  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4006

$446,000