Next Draw : Tue, Jan 21
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$2,982,210

Next Draw : Tue, Jan 21
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$8,870,059

Next Draw : Tue, Jan 21
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$9,983,864

Next Draw : Tue, Jan 21
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Sun, Jan 19

  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3344

$8,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 18

  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3341

$559,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 17

  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3338

$477,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 16

  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3335

$225,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 15

  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3332

$802,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 14

  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3329

$780,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 13

  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3326

$396,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 12

  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3323

$408,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 11

  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3320

$757,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 10

  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3317

$856,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 09

  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3314

$261,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 08

  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3311

$366,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 07

  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3308

$832,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 06

  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3305

$538,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 05

  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3302

$423,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 04

  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3299

$819,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 03

  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3296

$188,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 02

  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3293

$846,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 01

  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3290

$977,000

Draw : Tue, Dec 31

  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3287

$372,000

Draw : Mon, Dec 30

  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3284

$149,000

Draw : Sun, Dec 29

  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3281

$927,000

Draw : Sat, Dec 28

  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3278

$123,000

Draw : Fri, Dec 27

  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3275

$690,000

Draw : Thu, Dec 26

  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3272

$277,000

Draw : Wed, Dec 25

  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3269

$285,000

Draw : Tue, Dec 24

  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3266

$827,000

Draw : Mon, Dec 23

  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3263

$844,000

Draw : Sun, Dec 22

  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3260

$315,000

Draw : Sat, Dec 21

  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3257

$709,000