Draw : Sat, Oct 19
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$585,000

Draw : Sat, Oct 19
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$639,000

Draw : Sat, Oct 19
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$502,000

Draw : Sat, Oct 19
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Sat, Oct 19

  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3065

$502,000

Draw : Fri, Oct 18

  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3062

$487,000

Draw : Thu, Oct 17

  • 5
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3059

$14,000

Draw : Wed, Oct 16

  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3056

$907,000

Draw : Tue, Oct 15

  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3053

$772,000

Draw : Mon, Oct 14

  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3050

$395,000

Draw : Sun, Oct 13

  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3047

$647,000

Draw : Sat, Oct 12

  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3044

$363,000

Draw : Fri, Oct 11

  • 9
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3041

$196,000

Draw : Thu, Oct 10

  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3038

$391,000

Draw : Wed, Oct 09

  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3035

$630,000

Draw : Tue, Oct 08

  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3032

$388,000

Draw : Mon, Oct 07

  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3029

$504,000

Draw : Sun, Oct 06

  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3026

$894,000

Draw : Sat, Oct 05

  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3023

$587,000

Draw : Fri, Oct 04

  • 6
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3020

$684,000

Draw : Thu, Oct 03

  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3017

$529,000

Draw : Wed, Oct 02

  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3014

$308,000

Draw : Tue, Oct 01

  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3011

$777,000

Draw : Tue, Oct 01

  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3008

$777,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 30

  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3005

$550,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 29

  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3002

$452,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 28

  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3

Ticket Play® 2999

$893,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 27

  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Ticket Play® 2996

$521,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 26

  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2

Ticket Play® 2993

$881,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 25

  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6

Ticket Play® 2990

$511,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 24

  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8

Ticket Play® 2987

$279,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 23

  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3

Ticket Play® 2984

$515,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 22

  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Ticket Play® 2981

$878,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 21

  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Ticket Play® 2978

$436,000