Draw : Thu, Sep 24
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$497,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 24
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$681,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 24
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$378,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 24
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Thu, Sep 24

  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4091

$378,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 23

  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4088

$290,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 22

  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4085

$773,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 21

  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4082

$340,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 20

  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4079

$809,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 19

  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4076

$910,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 18

  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4073

$704,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 17

  • 0
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4070

$800,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 16

  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4067

$648,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 15

  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4064

$599,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 14

  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4061

$660,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 13

  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4058

$396,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 12

  • 7
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4055

$274,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 11

  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4052

$904,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 10

  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4049

$910,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 09

  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4046

$440,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 08

  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4043

$168,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 07

  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4040

$16,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 06

  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4037

$588,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 05

  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4034

$645,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 04

  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4031

$419,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 03

  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4028

$98,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 02

  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4025

$953,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 01

  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4022

$150,000

Draw : Mon, Aug 31

  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4019

$435,000

Draw : Sun, Aug 30

  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4016

$405,000

Draw : Sat, Aug 29

  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4013

$184,000

Draw : Fri, Aug 28

  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4010

$982,000

Draw : Thu, Aug 27

  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4007

$721,000

Draw : Wed, Aug 26

  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4004

$694,000