Next Draw : Tue, Jan 21
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$3,143,622

Next Draw : Tue, Jan 21
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$7,497,760

Next Draw : Tue, Jan 21
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$3,961,075

Next Draw : Tue, Jan 21
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Sun, Jan 19

  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3345

$835,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 18

  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3342

$897,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 17

  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3339

$734,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 16

  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3336

$818,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 15

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3333

$750,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 14

  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3330

$89,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 13

  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3327

$390,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 12

  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3324

$456,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 11

  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3321

$750,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 10

  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3318

$620,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 09

  • 7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3315

$229,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 08

  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3312

$88,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 07

  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3309

$548,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 06

  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3306

$843,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 05

  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3303

$908,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 04

  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3300

$845,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 03

  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3297

$314,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 02

  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3294

$170,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 01

  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3291

$802,000

Draw : Tue, Dec 31

  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3288

$736,000

Draw : Mon, Dec 30

  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3285

$165,000

Draw : Sun, Dec 29

  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3282

$308,000

Draw : Sat, Dec 28

  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3279

$215,000

Draw : Fri, Dec 27

  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3276

$69,000

Draw : Thu, Dec 26

  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3273

$354,000

Draw : Wed, Dec 25

  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3270

$228,000

Draw : Tue, Dec 24

  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3267

$539,000

Draw : Mon, Dec 23

  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3264

$970,000

Draw : Sun, Dec 22

  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3261

$953,000

Draw : Sat, Dec 21

  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3258

$508,000