Draw : Fri, Aug 07
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$432,000

Draw : Fri, Aug 07
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$400,000

Draw : Fri, Aug 07
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$347,000

Draw : Fri, Aug 07
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Fri, Aug 07

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

Ticket Play® 3948

$400,000

Draw : Thu, Aug 06

  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3945

$980,000

Draw : Wed, Aug 05

  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3942

$689,000

Draw : Tue, Aug 04

  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3939

$616,000

Draw : Mon, Aug 03

  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3936

$560,000

Draw : Sun, Aug 02

  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9

Ticket Play® 3933

$724,000

Draw : Sat, Aug 01

  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3930

$791,000

Draw : Fri, Jul 31

  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3927

$787,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 30

  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3924

$344,000

Draw : Wed, Jul 29

  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3921

$262,000

Draw : Tue, Jul 28

  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3918

$971,000

Draw : Mon, Jul 27

  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3915

$412,000

Draw : Sun, Jul 26

  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3912

$222,000

Draw : Sat, Jul 25

  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3909

$528,000

Draw : Fri, Jul 24

  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3906

$260,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 23

  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3903

$725,000

Draw : Wed, Jul 22

  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3900

$729,000

Draw : Tue, Jul 21

  • 2
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3897

$724,000

Draw : Mon, Jul 20

  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Ticket Play® 3894

$619,000

Draw : Sun, Jul 19

  • 2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3891

$20,000

Draw : Sat, Jul 18

  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3888

$794,000

Draw : Fri, Jul 17

  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7

Ticket Play® 3885

$451,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 16

  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6

Ticket Play® 3882

$805,000

Draw : Wed, Jul 15

  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3879

$795,000

Draw : Tue, Jul 14

  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8

Ticket Play® 3876

$635,000

Draw : Mon, Jul 13

  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Ticket Play® 3873

$327,000

Draw : Sun, Jul 12

  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 3870

$143,000

Draw : Sat, Jul 11

  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2

Ticket Play® 3867

$526,000

Draw : Fri, Jul 10

  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
  • 0

Ticket Play® 3864

$78,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 09

  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Ticket Play® 3861

$789,000