Draw : Mon, Nov 30
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Super Cash

$567,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 30
09:30 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Lottery

$537,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 30
07:00 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Dakota Mega Millions

$258,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 30
02:20 GMT-5

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Mon, Nov 30

  • 8
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4293

$537,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 29

  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4290

$245,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 28

  • 8
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4287

$368,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 27

  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 4284

$865,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 26

  • 5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4281

$698,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 25

  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4278

$410,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 24

  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4275

$961,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 23

  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4272

$780,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 22

  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4269

$888,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 21

  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4266

$549,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 20

  • 8
  • 6
  • 8
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4263

$510,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 19

  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4260

$389,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 18

  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4257

$601,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 17

  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4254

$469,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 16

  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4251

$162,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 15

  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4248

$820,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 14

  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4245

$459,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 13

  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0

Ticket Play® 4242

$420,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 12

  • 8
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4239

$616,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 11

  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5

Ticket Play® 4236

$629,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 10

  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4233

$850,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 09

  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3

Ticket Play® 4230

$173,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 08

  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2

Ticket Play® 4227

$667,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 07

  • 8
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6

Ticket Play® 4224

$331,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 06

  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1

Ticket Play® 4221

$873,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 05

  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4218

$803,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 04

  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4215

$165,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 03

  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7

Ticket Play® 4212

$975,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 02

  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9

Ticket Play® 4209

$392,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 01

  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 8

Ticket Play® 4206

$903,000